In the Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on April 09, 2018 at I 0:30 a.m. at Hotel Ambassador, Lahore the following six (6) Directors have been re-elected un-opposed by the private shareholders to represent them on the Board of our company for a period of three years.

I. Mr. Muhammad Iqbal
407- P, DHA,
2. Mr. Ansar Javed
No. 12-A,
Canal View Housing Society, Lahore.
3. Mr. Liaqat Mohammad
No. 70, Jinnah Colony,
Multan Road,

4. Mirza Mahmood Ahmad
108- C,
Model Town, Lahore.
5. Mr. Muhammad Arif Habib 86 I 2, Khayaban-e-Sehar Phase VI, DHA,
6. Mr. Rashid Ali Khan
House No. 3, Street No. 5, F -6 I 3,